facebook

People Finder

Filter by Alphabet

Filter by College, Department

Clear
Michel Aaij

Michel Aaij

Title : Associate Professor
Department : English and Philosophy
Phone: 334-244-3280
Email: maaij1@aum.edu
Bio : Michel Aaij is a Dutch native who received a Ph.D. with a specialization in Old English language and literature from The University of Alabama in 2003, and now teaches in the English and Philosophy Department at Auburn University, Montgomery. He has presented and published on various subjects, most recently hagiography and is currently at work on a book-length study of the modern veneration of St. Boniface in Germany, the Netherlands, and England.

Michel Aaij

Robert Adams

Robert Adams

Title : Assistant CIO
Department : Information Technology Service
Phone: 334-244-3465
Email: radams6@aum.edu

Robert Adams

Heather Adams

Heather Adams

Title : UNIV Lecturer/Advisor
Department : UNIV and Learning Communities
Phone: 334-244-3523
Email: hadams6@aum.edu

Heather Adams

Haley Adams

Haley Adams

Title : Advising and Recruitment Mgr
Department : College of Nursing & Health Sc
Phone: 334-244-3076
Email: hadams9@aum.edu

Haley Adams

Kareba Addison

Kareba Addison

Title : Group Fit Instructor
Department : Student Wellness Center AUM
Phone: 334-244-3484
Email: kaddison@aum.edu

Kareba Addison

Darlene Adkins

Darlene Adkins

Title : Visiting Professor Accounting
Department : School of Accountancy
Phone: 334-244-3497
Email: dadkins3@aum.edu

Darlene Adkins

Mosisa Aga

Mosisa Aga

Phone: 334-244-3335
Email: maga@aum.edu

Title : Associate Professor
Department : Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3335
Email: maga@aum.edu

Mosisa Aga

Anshu Aggarwal

Anshu Aggarwal

Title : Adjunct
Department : Dept of Biology & Env Sciences
Phone: 334-244-3316
Email: aaggarwa@aum.edu

Anshu Aggarwal

Dr. John Aho

Dr. John Aho

Phone: 334-244-3787
Email: jaho@aum.edu

Title : Associate Professor
Department : Dept of Biology & Env Sciences
Office Location : Biology
Phone: 334-244-3787
Fax : 244-3826
Email: jaho@aum.edu

Dr. John Aho

Jason Alexander

Jason Alexander

Title : Lead Material Handler
Department : Housing AUM
Phone: 334-244-3154
Email: jalexa17@aum.edu

Jason Alexander

Ashlee Alford

Ashlee Alford

Title : Public Service Faculty
Department : Nursing
Phone: 334-394-5364
Email: aalford5@aum.edu

Ashlee Alford

Anita All

Anita All

Phone: 334-244-3775
Email: aall@aum.edu

Title : Professor
Department : Nursing
Phone: 334-244-3775
Email: aall@aum.edu

Anita All

Deanne Allegro

Deanne Allegro

Title : Assistant Professor
Department : Kinesiology
Phone: 334-244-3630
Email: dallegro@aum.edu

Deanne Allegro

Samuel Allen

Samuel Allen

Title : Admissions Counselor
Department : Admissions and Recruiting
Phone: 334-244-3935
Email: sallen26@aum.edu

Samuel Allen

Gina Allen

Gina Allen

Title : Associate Professor/Director
Department : Sociology
Phone: 334-394-5484
Email: ghenders@aum.edu

Gina Allen

Clayton Allen

Clayton Allen

Title : Public Service Faculty
Department : Nursing
Phone: 334-394-5364
Email: callen19@aum.edu

Clayton Allen

Micki Allen

Micki Allen

Title : Client Services Provider
Department : Advanced Technologies
Phone: 334-244-3090
Email: mallen24@aum.edu

Micki Allen

Kelley Allen

Kelley Allen

Title : Front Desk Tour Manager
Department : Admissions and Recruiting
Phone: 334-244-3615
Email: kallen26@aum.edu

Kelley Allen

Anita Allman

Anita Allman

Title : Coordinator of Extrnal Surveys
Department : Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 334-244-3732
Email: aallman@aum.edu

Anita Allman

Gary Amerson

Gary Amerson

Title : CCS Director
Department : Computer Sci & Comp Info Sys
Phone: 334-244-3321
Email: gamerson@aum.edu

Gary Amerson

Your portrait missing or years old?  Contact Frank Williams at 334-244-3627 or fwillia3@aum.edu.

Want More Info About AUM?

Location

Taylor Center 101

Address

7400 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Call Today

334-244-3000

Fax

334-244-3795

E-mail

admissions@aum.edu

Interactive Map

Start your search by viewing our interactive map of Auburn University at Montgomery. Discover details including location, number of students, and more.

Click on the interactive map to learn more about the colleges throughout Auburn University at Montgomery.